Weekend at Home!

Weekend at Home!

This past weekend was the first weekend I’ve been home since the beginning of March, and I missed it so much! I got to see how big my puppy got (her name is Koda!), watch my sister compete in the first track meet of her senior year, and hang out with my boyfriend! Nothing very exciting happened, but I’m going to give everyone out there a little advice: always wear sunscreen. I know, I know, it may not actually look like its going to be sunny out, but if you’re planning on sitting outside at a track meet for five hours and then go eat ice cream and go mini golfing outside, wear some just in case! I have such horrible tan (ehem, burn actually) lines now and they hurtttt! I mean, I guess it is almost summer sooo…. I probably should have known better. But that’s okay. Maybe it will turn tan, if I’m lucky . . .
~E

Leave a Reply

